Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 24 for Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, April 4, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, May 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey