Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 177 for Saturday, February 6, 2016 - Thursday, November 17, 2016
Click on for more info
Saturday, February 6, 2016
10:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
10:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 13, 2016
10:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
10:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 20, 2016
10:00 - 5:00
Monday, February 22, 2016
10:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
10:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 27, 2016
10:00 - 5:00
Monday, February 29, 2016
10:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
10:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
10:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
10:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
10:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
10:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
10:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey