Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
March 2017
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 417 for Sunday, March 26, 2017 - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Click on for more info
Sunday, March 26, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, March 30, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, March 31, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 1, 2017
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 1, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 2, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, April 7, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 8, 2017
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 8, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 9, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, April 13, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, April 14, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 15, 2017
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 15, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 16, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, April 20, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 21, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 22, 2017
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 22, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 23, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, April 27, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 28, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 29, 2017
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 29, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 30, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 5, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 6, 2017
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 6, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 7, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
2:00 - 2:45
Thursday, May 11, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 12, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 13, 2017
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, May 14, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, May 19, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 20, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 21, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 26, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 27, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 28, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 2, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 3, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 4, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 9, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 10, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 11, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
2:00 - 2:45
Friday, June 16, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 17, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 18, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, June 23, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 24, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 25, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 30, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 1, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 2, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 7, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 8, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 9, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
2:00 - 2:45
Friday, July 14, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 15, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 16, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, July 21, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 22, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 23, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 28, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 29, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 30, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 4, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 5, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 6, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
2:00 - 2:45
Friday, August 11, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 12, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 13, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, August 18, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 19, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 20, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 25, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 26, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 27, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 1, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 2, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 3, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 8, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 9, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 10, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
2:00 - 2:45
Friday, September 15, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 16, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 17, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, September 22, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 23, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 24, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 29, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 30, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 1, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 6, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 7, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 8, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
2:00 - 2:45
Friday, October 13, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 14, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 15, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, October 20, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 21, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 22, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 27, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 28, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 29, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 3, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 4, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 5, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 10, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 11, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 12, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
2:00 - 2:45
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, November 17, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 18, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 19, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 24, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 25, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 26, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 1, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 2, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 3, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 8, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 9, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 10, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
2:00 - 2:45
Friday, December 15, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 16, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 17, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, December 22, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 23, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 24, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 29, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 30, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 31, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
2:00 - 2:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey