Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 66 for Monday, August 3, 2015 - Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
2:30 - 4:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey