Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2016
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 33 for Sunday, August 28, 2016 - Thursday, November 17, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 1, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 8, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 12, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 15, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 19, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
3:00 - 3:45
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 22, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 26, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
3:00 - 3:45
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 29, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 6, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 13, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 20, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 27, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 3, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 10, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 17, 2016
3:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey