Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2016
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 10 for Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 6, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 13, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, August 18, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, August 25, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 27, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
3:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey