Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
January 2015
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 92 for Sunday, January 25, 2015 - Sunday, May 31, 2015
Click on for more info
Sunday, January 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, January 26, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, January 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, January 26, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, January 29, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, January 29, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 31, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, February 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, February 2, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, February 2, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, February 2, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, February 5, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, February 5, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, February 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, February 9, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, February 9, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, February 9, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, February 12, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, February 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, February 19, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, February 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, February 23, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, February 23, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, February 23, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, March 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, March 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, March 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, March 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, April 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, April 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, April 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, May 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, May 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey