Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 282 for Saturday, May 30, 2015 - Thursday, December 31, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, May 30, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, May 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 4, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 4, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, June 4, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, June 4, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, June 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, June 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, June 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, June 6, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, June 11, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 11, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, June 11, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, June 11, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, June 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, June 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, June 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, June 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, June 13, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, June 15, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 18, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, June 18, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, June 18, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, June 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, June 20, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, June 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, June 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, June 20, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, June 25, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, June 25, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, June 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, June 27, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, June 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, June 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, June 27, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, June 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, July 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 2, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, July 2, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, July 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 9, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, July 9, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, July 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, July 11, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, July 11, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, July 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 16, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 16, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, July 16, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, July 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, July 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 23, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, July 23, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, July 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, July 25, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, July 25, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, July 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, August 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, August 8, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, August 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, August 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, August 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, August 22, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, August 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, August 29, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, August 31, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, September 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 12, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, September 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 19, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 26, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, October 1, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 8, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, October 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 15, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 22, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, October 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 29, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, October 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, November 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, December 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, December 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, December 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 31, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 31, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, December 31, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, December 31, 2015
11:30 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey