Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2016
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 187 for Saturday, April 30, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016
Click on for more info
Saturday, April 30, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 6, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 13, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 14, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 20, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 27, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 28, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 10, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, June 17, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, June 24, 2016
3:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey