Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed September 7 for Labor Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 233 for Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - Friday, June 24, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 4, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 11, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 2, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, October 9, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, October 16, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, October 23, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, October 30, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, November 12, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
6:00 - 7:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey