Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 799 for Friday, May 6, 2016 - Thursday, December 28, 2017
Click on for more info
Friday, May 6, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 13, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 14, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
11:00 - 2:00
Friday, May 20, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 27, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 28, 2016
10:30 - 1:30
Saturday, May 28, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 10, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
11:00 - 2:00
Friday, June 17, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, June 24, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
2:30 - 4:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey