Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day





Month View
June 2015
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 167 for Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - Sunday, January 1, 2017
Click on for more info
Friday, July 3, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Friday, July 10, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
5:00 - 7:00
Friday, July 17, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
5:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Friday, July 24, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
5:00 - 7:00
Friday, July 31, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, January 1, 2017
4:00 - 6:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey