Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 35 for Thursday, April 2, 2015 - Saturday, May 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, April 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, April 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, April 11, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, April 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, April 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Monday, April 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, April 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Monday, April 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, April 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, May 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Monday, May 11, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, May 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, May 18, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, May 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey