Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 139 for Sunday, February 7, 2016 - Monday, February 27, 2017
Click on for more info
Monday, February 8, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, February 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 11, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, February 22, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, February 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, February 29, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, February 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 7, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, March 7, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 10, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Monday, March 14, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, March 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 17, 2016
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, March 21, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, March 21, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 28, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, March 28, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 4, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, April 4, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 11, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, April 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 18, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, April 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 25, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, April 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 2, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 2, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 9, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 16, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 23, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 6, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, June 6, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 13, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, June 13, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 20, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, June 20, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 27, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, June 27, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 11, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, July 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 18, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, July 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 25, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, July 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 1, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 8, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 15, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 22, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 29, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, September 12, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, September 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 19, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, September 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 26, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, September 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 3, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, October 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 17, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, October 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 24, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, October 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 31, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, October 31, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 7, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, November 7, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 14, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, November 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 21, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, November 21, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 28, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, November 28, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 5, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, December 12, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, December 19, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, January 2, 2017
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, January 9, 2017
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, January 16, 2017
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, January 23, 2017
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, January 30, 2017
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, February 6, 2017
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, February 13, 2017
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, February 20, 2017
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, February 27, 2017
10:15 - 10:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey