Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 47 for Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, July 2, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Monday, July 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, July 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, July 9, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, July 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, July 16, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, July 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, July 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
7:00 - 7:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey