Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library closes at 5:00 p.m. December 24 and will be closed December 25 Christmas Day





Month View
December 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 73 for Thursday, December 18, 2014 - Monday, August 31, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, January 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 8, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, January 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, January 15, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, January 22, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, January 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, January 29, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Saturday, January 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, February 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, February 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, February 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, March 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, March 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, March 16, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, March 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, March 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, April 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, April 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 16, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, April 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, April 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 4, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 7, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 11, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 14, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 18, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 21, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 4, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, June 8, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 11, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, June 15, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 18, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, June 22, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, July 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 16, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:15 - 10:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey