Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 44 for Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - Thursday, March 31, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, February 11, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, February 12, 2016
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:00 - 10:45
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
5:30 - 8:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, February 19, 2016
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, February 26, 2016
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 3, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, March 4, 2016
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, March 10, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, March 11, 2016
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 17, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, March 18, 2016
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
5:30 - 6:30
Thursday, March 24, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, March 25, 2016
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, March 31, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 31, 2016
11:00 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey