Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
We will be performing website system maintenance on Sunday, September 21 from 8-10:30am. We apologize for any inconvenience.





Month View
September 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 30 for Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, September 26, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Mission Creek Park
451 Berry Street, Mission Bay
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, October 3, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, October 10, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, October 17, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, October 24, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, October 31, 2014
4:00 - 4:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey