Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 48 for Saturday, July 4, 2015 - Friday, August 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, July 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, July 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, July 17, 2015
4:30 - 5:15
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
2:00 - 2:45
Friday, July 24, 2015
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, July 31, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, August 7, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, August 14, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, August 21, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, August 28, 2015
4:30 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey