Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library closes at 5 p.m. November 26 and will be closed November 27 & 28 for Thanksgiving.





Month View
November 2014
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 22 for Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Click on for more info
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, December 5, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 11, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, December 12, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
7:30 - 8:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, December 19, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, December 26, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey