Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 47 for Monday, May 4, 2015 - Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, May 8, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, May 15, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, May 22, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, May 29, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, June 5, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, June 12, 2015
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, June 19, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 25, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, June 26, 2015
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey