Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library closes at 5:00 p.m. December 24 and will be closed December 25 Christmas Day





Month View
December 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 30 for Sunday, December 21, 2014 - Friday, January 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, December 26, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, January 2, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 8, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, January 9, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 15, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, January 16, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Saturday, January 17, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 22, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, January 23, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, January 29, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, January 30, 2015
4:30 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey