Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 68 for Sunday, February 1, 2015 - Monday, December 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, February 2, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, February 9, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, February 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, February 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, February 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, February 23, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 2, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, March 9, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, March 16, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, March 23, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, March 30, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, April 6, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, April 13, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, April 20, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, April 27, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, May 4, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, May 11, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, May 18, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 8, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 15, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 22, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 29, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, July 6, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, July 13, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, July 20, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, July 27, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 3, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 10, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 17, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, August 24, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 14, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, September 21, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 28, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 5, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 12, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 19, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, October 26, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 9, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 16, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, November 23, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 30, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 7, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 14, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 21, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 28, 2015
4:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey