Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 36 for Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - Monday, December 29, 2014
Click on for more info
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, August 25, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Sunday, August 31, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 8, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, September 12, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 15, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 29, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, October 20, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 27, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 3, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 10, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 17, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, November 24, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 8, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 15, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, December 22, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 29, 2014
4:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey