Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 35 for Thursday, October 2, 2014 - Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, October 10, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 20, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:00 - 9:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 27, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey