Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 84 for Thursday, February 11, 2016 - Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Click on for more info
Thursday, February 11, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, February 12, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, February 18, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, February 22, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Thursday, February 25, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, February 29, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Thursday, March 3, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 7, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, March 10, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, March 11, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, March 12, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, March 14, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, March 17, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 21, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Thursday, March 24, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 28, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, April 4, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, April 11, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, April 18, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, April 25, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, May 2, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, May 9, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, May 16, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, May 23, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 6, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, June 13, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 20, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 27, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, July 11, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, July 18, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, July 25, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 1, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 8, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, August 15, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, August 22, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 29, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 12, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, September 19, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, September 26, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 3, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, October 17, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, October 24, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 31, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 7, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, November 14, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, November 21, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 28, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 5, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 12, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, December 19, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
7:00 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey