Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed Monday, 9/1 for Labor Day.






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 27 for Monday, September 1, 2014 - Thursday, December 24, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, January 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, March 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, November 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, December 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey