Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 43 for Saturday, August 1, 2015 - Thursday, December 24, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Saturday, August 8, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 17, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, November 19, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, December 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey