Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 57 for Saturday, April 25, 2015 - Thursday, December 24, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, April 27, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
2:00 - 2:45
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, May 2, 2015
10:00 - 1:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
6:30 - 9:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Monday, May 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 16, 2015
3:00 - 3:30
Monday, May 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 23, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
2:00 - 2:45
Thursday, August 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, November 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, December 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey