Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library closes at 5 p.m. November 26 and will be closed November 27 & 28 for Thanksgiving.





Month View
November 2014
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 29 for Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - Thursday, December 24, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, December 5, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, December 11, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, December 13, 2014
1:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, March 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, November 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, December 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey