Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day





Month View
June 2015
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 46 for Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - Thursday, December 24, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, July 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 2, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, July 11, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:00 - 1:45
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, November 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, December 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey