Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 37 for Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - Thursday, December 24, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, March 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, November 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, December 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey