Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 56 for Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - Monday, August 31, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, July 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, July 11, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, July 13, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, July 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, July 25, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, July 25, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, July 25, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, August 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, August 8, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, August 10, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, August 17, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, August 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, August 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Saturday, August 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, August 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, August 31, 2015
2:00 - 2:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey