Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
September 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 34 for Monday, September 29, 2014 - Saturday, December 27, 2014
Click on for more info
Monday, September 29, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Thursday, October 2, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, October 20, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, October 20, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, November 15, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, November 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, December 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, December 13, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
11:00 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey