Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 27 for Sunday, April 26, 2015 - Saturday, May 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, April 27, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, April 27, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Saturday, May 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, May 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, May 4, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 11, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, May 11, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Saturday, May 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, May 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, May 18, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, May 18, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, May 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey