Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 24 for Monday, July 28, 2014 - Saturday, August 30, 2014
Click on for more info
Monday, July 28, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, July 28, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, July 31, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, August 4, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, August 4, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, August 7, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, August 9, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Saturday, August 9, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, August 9, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, August 11, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, August 11, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Saturday, August 16, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, August 18, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, August 18, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, August 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, August 25, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, August 25, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
4:00 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey