Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed November 27 & 28 for Thanksgiving





Month View
November 2014
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 26 for Friday, November 28, 2014 - Monday, December 29, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, November 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, November 29, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, December 1, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Thursday, December 4, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, December 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, December 8, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Thursday, December 11, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, December 13, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, December 15, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, December 15, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, December 22, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
2:00 - 2:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey