Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
October 2014
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 133 for Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - Saturday, December 5, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
12:00 - 1:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, November 7, 2014
3:45 - 5:45
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, November 10, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, November 10, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
3:45 - 5:45
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
12:00 - 1:30
Monday, November 17, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, November 17, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, November 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
1:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Saturday, December 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Saturday, January 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Saturday, February 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Saturday, March 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Saturday, April 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Saturday, May 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Saturday, June 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey