Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 96 for Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Friday, December 16, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:30 - 12:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, June 5, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Monday, June 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
5:30 - 7:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Monday, June 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, June 19, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Saturday, June 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, June 20, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
11:30 - 12:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, July 17, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, August 14, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, September 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 19, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, October 8, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, October 9, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 17, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, November 12, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, November 13, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, November 21, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, December 10, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, December 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, December 19, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Friday, January 8, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, January 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, February 12, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, February 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, March 11, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, March 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, April 8, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, April 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 13, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, May 20, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, June 10, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, June 17, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, July 8, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, July 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, August 12, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, August 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, September 9, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, September 16, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, October 14, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, October 21, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, November 11, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, November 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, December 9, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, December 16, 2016
3:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey