Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 193 for Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, February 11, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, February 11, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, February 12, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, February 19, 2016
3:30 - 6:00
Saturday, February 20, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Monday, February 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, February 22, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, February 25, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, February 26, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, February 27, 2016
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, February 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, February 29, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, March 3, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, March 3, 2016
5:30 - 7:30
Friday, March 4, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Monday, March 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, March 7, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, March 10, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, March 10, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, March 11, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, March 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, March 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, March 17, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, March 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, March 19, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Monday, March 21, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, March 24, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, March 25, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, March 28, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, March 28, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, March 31, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, April 1, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Monday, April 4, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, April 8, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, April 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, April 18, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Monday, April 25, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Monday, May 2, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, May 6, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Monday, May 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, May 13, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, May 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, May 20, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, May 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Monday, June 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, June 10, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, June 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, June 17, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Monday, June 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, July 8, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, July 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, July 18, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Monday, July 25, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Monday, August 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, August 12, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, August 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, August 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Monday, August 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Monday, September 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, September 9, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, September 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, September 16, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Monday, September 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Monday, October 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Monday, October 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, October 14, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, October 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, October 21, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Monday, October 31, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Monday, November 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, November 11, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, November 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, November 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 21, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, December 9, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, December 16, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
1:00 - 1:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey