Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 99 for Monday, April 20, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, April 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, April 20, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Monday, April 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, April 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, April 27, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
8:00 - 9:00
Friday, May 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, May 8, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, May 10, 2015
8:00 - 11:00
Monday, May 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, May 15, 2015
3:30 - 6:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 16, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Monday, May 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
5:30 - 7:30
Friday, May 22, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:30 - 12:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, June 5, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, June 19, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Saturday, June 20, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, July 17, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, August 14, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, September 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 19, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, October 8, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, October 9, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 17, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Friday, October 23, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, November 12, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, November 21, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, December 10, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, December 19, 2015
12:00 - 1:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey