Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed Monday, 9/1 for Labor Day.





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 112 for Saturday, August 30, 2014 - Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Saturday, September 6, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 8, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
6:00 - 9:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, September 14, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 15, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
12:00 - 1:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Saturday, December 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:00 - 1:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey