Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 34 for Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 23, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 25, 2014
3:30 - 4:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, August 29, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, September 5, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 8, 2014
3:30 - 4:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, September 12, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 15, 2014
3:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
3:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
3:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:45 - 8:45
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
3:30 - 4:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
12:45 - 5:45
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
7:00 - 9:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
7:00 - 9:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey