Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
October 2014
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 31 for Thursday, October 23, 2014 - Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Click on for more info
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, October 24, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
11:00 - 4:00
Waller Street Cul de Sac
Waller Street near Stanyan
Monday, October 27, 2014
3:30 - 4:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
3:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
7:00 - 9:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Friday, November 7, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 10, 2014
3:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 17, 2014
3:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, November 21, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
3:30 - 4:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
7:00 - 9:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey