Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 72 for Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
7:00 - 9:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, September 5, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 6, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 8, 2014
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, September 12, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 15, 2014
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Friday, September 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
7:00 - 9:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, October 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 4, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 10, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 18, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Friday, October 24, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Friday, November 21, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, December 5, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 12, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Friday, December 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 20, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:15 - 8:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey