Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
October 2014
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 45 for Thursday, October 30, 2014 - Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 1, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
7:00 - 9:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 10, 2014
2:00 - 2:45
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 17, 2014
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, November 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Friday, November 21, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 29, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, December 5, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 12, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Friday, December 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 20, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:15 - 8:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey