Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
January 2015
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 107 for Monday, January 26, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, January 26, 2015
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, January 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, January 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 31, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, January 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
7:00 - 9:00
Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, February 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 7, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, February 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Thursday, February 12, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, February 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, February 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, February 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 21, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, February 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 21, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, February 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, March 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, March 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, March 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Friday, March 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 21, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, March 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, March 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 4, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, April 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, April 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Friday, April 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, May 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 8, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 15, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, May 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, June 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 12, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 19, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, June 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, July 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, July 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 18, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, July 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, July 31, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, August 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, August 21, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, September 11, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, September 25, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, October 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, October 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, November 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, November 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 19, 2015
10:15 - 12:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey