Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 58 for Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, August 21, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, August 22, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, August 29, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
7:00 - 9:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, September 5, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, September 8, 2014
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, September 12, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 15, 2014
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Friday, September 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, September 22, 2014
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, October 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 10, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Friday, October 24, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Friday, November 21, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, December 5, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 12, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Friday, December 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, December 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:15 - 8:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey