Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2015
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 35 for Saturday, August 29, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 29, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, September 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, September 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, September 11, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, September 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
1:30 - 2:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Thursday, September 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, September 25, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, October 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, October 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, October 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, October 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, November 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 19, 2015
10:15 - 12:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey