Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 80 for Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Click on for more info
Thursday, February 11, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, February 11, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, February 18, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, February 20, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, February 20, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Thursday, February 25, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, March 5, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, March 5, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, March 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, March 10, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, March 12, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, March 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, March 17, 2016
1:30 - 2:00
Saturday, March 19, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 31, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, April 2, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, April 16, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, April 30, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, May 7, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, May 21, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, June 4, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, June 18, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, July 2, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, July 16, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, July 30, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, August 6, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, August 20, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 3, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, September 17, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, October 1, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, October 15, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, October 29, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, November 5, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, November 19, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 3, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, December 17, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, December 31, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
7:00 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey