Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 100 for Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, March 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, March 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, March 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Thursday, March 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, March 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, March 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, March 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 21, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, March 21, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, March 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, March 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, April 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, April 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 4, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, April 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, April 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, April 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, April 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, April 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, April 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, May 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, May 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 8, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 15, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, May 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, June 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 12, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 19, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, June 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, July 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, July 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 18, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, July 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, July 31, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, August 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, August 21, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, September 11, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, September 25, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, October 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, October 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, November 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, November 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 19, 2015
10:15 - 12:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey