Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library closes at 5 p.m. November 26 and will be closed November 27 & 28 for Thanksgiving.





Month View
November 2014
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 65 for Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Thursday, May 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, November 29, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 4, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 11, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 15, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, January 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, January 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 22, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Monday, January 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, February 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, February 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, February 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Monday, March 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Monday, March 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 23, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Monday, April 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
12:30 - 2:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey