Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 31 for Thursday, March 5, 2015 - Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, March 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, March 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
12:15 - 2:15
Monday, March 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, April 2, 2015
12:15 - 2:15
Monday, April 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, April 6, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, April 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, April 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, April 17, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, April 18, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, April 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, April 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, April 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey