Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 124 for Thursday, April 24, 2014 - Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Click on for more info
Thursday, April 24, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, April 26, 2014
12:00 - 2:00
Monday, April 28, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, April 28, 2014
3:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, May 2, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 3, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Monday, May 5, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, May 5, 2014
3:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 12, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, May 12, 2014
3:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Friday, May 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, May 19, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, May 19, 2014
3:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, May 22, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
12:30 - 1:30
Saturday, June 7, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Monday, June 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, June 14, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Monday, June 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, June 19, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Saturday, June 21, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Monday, June 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
12:00 - 2:00
Saturday, June 28, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Monday, June 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
5:00 - 7:00
Thursday, July 3, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 5, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Monday, July 7, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, July 12, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Monday, July 14, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, July 17, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Saturday, July 19, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Monday, July 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 24, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Monday, July 28, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Monday, August 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Monday, August 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 21, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Monday, August 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey