Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed May 25 for Memorial Day





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 28 for Friday, May 22, 2015 - Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, May 29, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 8, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, June 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 15, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 22, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Monday, June 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 29, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
12:00 - 1:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey