Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 105 for Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Monday, August 31, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 28, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, May 29, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, May 29, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Thursday, June 4, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 4, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, June 4, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Friday, June 5, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
12:00 - 12:45
Saturday, June 6, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 11, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, June 11, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Friday, June 12, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, June 12, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 18, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, June 19, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, June 19, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 25, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, June 25, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, June 26, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, June 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, June 27, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, July 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 2, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, July 3, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, July 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 9, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, July 10, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, July 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, July 11, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, July 16, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 16, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, July 17, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, July 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 23, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, July 24, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, July 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, July 25, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, July 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, July 31, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, August 7, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, August 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, August 10, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, August 14, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, August 14, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, August 17, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, August 21, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, August 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, August 24, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, August 28, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
1:15 - 2:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey