Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 111 for Friday, July 31, 2015 - Monday, November 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Friday, July 31, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
5:30 - 6:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, August 7, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, August 7, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, August 10, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, August 13, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 14, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, August 14, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, August 20, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, August 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, August 27, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, September 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, September 4, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, September 11, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, September 14, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, September 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, September 18, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, September 21, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, September 25, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 26, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, September 28, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, October 1, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, October 2, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, October 5, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, October 8, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, October 9, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, October 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, October 15, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, October 16, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 19, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, October 22, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, October 23, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, October 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, October 26, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, October 29, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, October 30, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, October 30, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 31, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, November 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, November 6, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Monday, November 9, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, November 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, November 13, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Monday, November 16, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, November 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, November 20, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Monday, November 23, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Monday, November 30, 2015
1:15 - 2:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey