Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
January 2015
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 67 for Sunday, January 25, 2015 - Friday, May 22, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, January 26, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, January 29, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 29, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, January 30, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, January 30, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, January 31, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, February 2, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 5, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, February 5, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Friday, February 6, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, February 7, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, February 9, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 12, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, February 13, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, February 13, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, February 14, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Thursday, February 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 19, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, February 20, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, February 21, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, February 23, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 26, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, February 26, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Friday, February 27, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, February 27, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, February 28, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, March 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 5, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, March 5, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, March 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 12, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, March 13, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, March 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, March 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 19, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Saturday, March 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, March 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 26, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, March 27, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, March 28, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Friday, April 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 22, 2015
3:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey