Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
September 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 49 for Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - Saturday, December 27, 2014
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, October 2, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Saturday, October 18, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, October 20, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:45 - 12:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Friday, October 24, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, October 27, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, October 30, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, November 3, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Thursday, November 6, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, November 6, 2014
2:30 - 5:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 10, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Saturday, November 15, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, November 17, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Thursday, November 20, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Saturday, November 22, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, November 24, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Saturday, November 29, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, December 1, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, December 4, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, December 8, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Thursday, December 11, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Saturday, December 13, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, December 15, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Saturday, December 20, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
11:00 - 12:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey