Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 116 for Monday, April 27, 2015 - Monday, August 31, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 30, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, April 30, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, May 1, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Thursday, May 7, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 7, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, May 7, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Friday, May 8, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, May 8, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
11:30 - 12:30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 14, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, May 15, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 21, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, May 22, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 28, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, May 29, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, May 29, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, June 4, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, June 5, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, June 11, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, June 12, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, June 12, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, June 18, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, June 19, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, June 26, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, June 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, June 27, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, July 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, July 3, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, July 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, July 10, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, July 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, July 11, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, July 16, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, July 17, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, July 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, July 24, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, July 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, July 25, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, July 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, July 31, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, August 7, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, August 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, August 10, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, August 14, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, August 14, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, August 17, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, August 21, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, August 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, August 24, 2015
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, August 28, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
1:15 - 2:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey