Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day





Month View
February 2016
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 144 for Saturday, February 13, 2016 - Thursday, December 29, 2016
Click on for more info
Sunday, February 14, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 18, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Friday, February 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, February 21, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, February 25, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, February 26, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, February 28, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, March 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, March 4, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, March 6, 2016
1:00 - 4:30
Sunday, March 6, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 10, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, March 11, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, March 13, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 17, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Friday, March 18, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Sunday, March 20, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, March 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, March 25, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Sunday, March 27, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 31, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, April 1, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, April 3, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, April 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, April 8, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, April 10, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 14, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, April 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, April 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 21, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, April 22, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, April 24, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 28, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, April 29, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, May 1, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, May 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, May 6, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 12, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, May 13, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, May 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Sunday, May 22, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 26, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, May 29, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, June 2, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, June 3, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, June 10, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, June 17, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 30, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 30, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, July 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 28, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, August 4, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 11, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 18, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 25, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, September 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, October 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, November 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, December 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey