Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 35 for Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - Thursday, October 30, 2014
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, September 5, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, September 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, September 12, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, September 14, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, September 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, September 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, September 26, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey