Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 67 for Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, March 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, March 6, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, March 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, March 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 12, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, March 13, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Friday, March 13, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, March 14, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Sunday, March 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, March 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 19, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, March 19, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, March 21, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Sunday, March 22, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Sunday, March 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
10:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, April 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, April 3, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 9, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, April 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, April 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, April 17, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, April 18, 2015
10:00 - 1:00
Sunday, April 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, April 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, April 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, April 25, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Sunday, April 26, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Sunday, April 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:00 - 8:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Sunday, May 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Sunday, May 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Sunday, May 24, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:30 - 8:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey