Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
March 2015
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 48 for Friday, March 27, 2015 - Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
10:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, April 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, April 3, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, April 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, April 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
10:00 - 1:00
Sunday, April 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, April 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, April 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, April 25, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Sunday, April 26, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Sunday, April 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:00 - 8:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Sunday, May 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Sunday, May 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, May 24, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Sunday, July 19, 2015
1:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey