Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 91 for Thursday, May 7, 2015 - Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, May 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, May 8, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, May 24, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, May 29, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, June 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, June 5, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, June 12, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, June 19, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, June 20, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, June 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, July 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Sunday, July 19, 2015
1:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, September 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey