Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2016
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 115 for Saturday, April 30, 2016 - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Click on for more info
Sunday, May 1, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, May 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, May 6, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 7, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 12, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, May 13, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 14, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, May 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 19, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, May 21, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 22, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, May 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 26, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, May 29, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, June 2, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, June 3, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, June 4, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 9, 2016
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, June 10, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, June 11, 2016
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, June 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 16, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Friday, June 17, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, June 18, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, June 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 23, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, June 30, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 30, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, July 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 7, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 28, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, August 4, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 11, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 18, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 25, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, September 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, October 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, November 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, December 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
6:30 - 8:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey