Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
October 2014
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 40 for Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Click on for more info
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, October 24, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, October 26, 2014
1:00 - 2:30
Sunday, October 26, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, October 31, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, November 2, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, November 7, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Sunday, November 9, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, November 23, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey