Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 47 for Saturday, July 4, 2015 - Monday, January 4, 2016
Click on for more info
Monday, July 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
11:00 - 2:00
Saturday, July 18, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 25, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, August 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Saturday, August 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, October 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, October 22, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, November 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, December 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, December 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, January 4, 2016
4:00 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey