Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
January 2015
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 46 for Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Monday, January 4, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, January 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, January 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Monday, February 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, February 6, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, February 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, February 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, February 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, February 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, February 21, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, February 28, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, March 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, March 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, April 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, October 22, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, November 19, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, December 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, January 4, 2016
4:00 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey