Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 34 for Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, October 4, 2014
2:00 - 4:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
12:15 - 2:45
Saturday, October 18, 2014
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Friday, October 24, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
12:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey