Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 38 for Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - Monday, January 4, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 2, 2015
10:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, May 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, May 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 16, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, May 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, May 22, 2015
3:15 - 5:15
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, October 22, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, December 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, December 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, January 4, 2016
4:00 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey