Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed September 7 for Labor Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 63 for Saturday, September 5, 2015 - Friday, May 20, 2016
Click on for more info
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, September 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:00 - 3:30
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 3, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 15, 2015
5:30 - 6:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:00 - 3:30
Saturday, October 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 17, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 22, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Friday, October 30, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, October 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, November 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, December 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, December 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, December 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, January 4, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, January 15, 2016
3:00 - 3:30
Friday, February 19, 2016
3:00 - 3:30
Friday, March 18, 2016
3:00 - 3:30
Friday, April 15, 2016
3:00 - 3:30
Friday, May 20, 2016
3:00 - 3:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey