Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
March 2015
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 39 for Monday, March 30, 2015 - Monday, January 4, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, April 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, April 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Thursday, April 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, April 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, April 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, April 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, April 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, April 25, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, May 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, October 22, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, November 19, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, December 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, January 4, 2016
4:00 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey