Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed May 25 for Memorial Day





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 42 for Sunday, May 24, 2015 - Monday, January 4, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
5:00 - 6:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, June 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, June 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, June 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, July 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, October 22, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, December 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, December 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, January 4, 2016
4:00 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey