Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 69 for Friday, February 12, 2016 - Thursday, December 22, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 20, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, February 25, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, February 26, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, February 27, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, March 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, March 5, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, March 7, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, March 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Friday, March 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, March 24, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, March 24, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, March 26, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, April 4, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, April 28, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, May 2, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, May 26, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, June 6, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, June 23, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 28, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 1, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, August 25, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 22, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 3, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, October 27, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 7, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, November 24, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 5, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, December 22, 2016
10:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey