Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 168 for Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - Friday, December 30, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, February 11, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, February 12, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 13, 2016
1:30 - 4:30
Saturday, February 13, 2016
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, February 13, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, February 19, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, February 22, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, February 25, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, February 26, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 27, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, February 29, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, March 3, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Saturday, March 5, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, March 7, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, March 10, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, March 11, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 12, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Monday, March 14, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, March 17, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Saturday, March 19, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Monday, March 21, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, March 24, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, March 25, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 26, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, March 28, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, March 31, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Saturday, April 2, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 4, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, April 8, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 11, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, April 16, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, April 18, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, April 22, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 25, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, May 2, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, May 6, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 7, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 9, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, May 16, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, May 20, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, May 23, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 4, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 6, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, June 13, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, June 17, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 18, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, June 20, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 27, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, July 1, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 2, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Monday, July 11, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, July 15, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 16, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, July 18, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, July 25, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, July 29, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 1, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, August 4, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 6, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 8, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, August 12, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 15, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, August 19, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 20, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, August 22, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, August 26, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 29, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, September 2, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 3, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, September 9, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 12, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, September 16, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 17, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, September 19, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, September 23, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 26, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, September 30, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 1, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 3, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, October 7, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, October 14, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 15, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, October 17, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, October 21, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 24, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, October 28, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 31, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, November 4, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 5, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 7, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, November 14, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, November 18, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 19, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, November 21, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 28, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, December 2, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 3, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 5, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, December 9, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 12, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, December 16, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 17, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, December 19, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, December 23, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 30, 2016
3:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey