Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed September 7 for Labor Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 84 for Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - Thursday, December 31, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, September 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, September 4, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 10, 2015
7:00 - 9:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, September 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, September 18, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, October 1, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, October 2, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, October 8, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Saturday, October 10, 2015
1:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 12, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, October 15, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, October 16, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Saturday, October 17, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 22, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, October 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, October 29, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, October 30, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, November 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Saturday, November 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, November 13, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, November 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, November 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Friday, November 27, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 30, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, December 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Saturday, December 5, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, December 11, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, December 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, December 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, December 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, December 25, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, December 31, 2015
10:15 - 10:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey