Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 79 for Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Click on for more info
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, September 5, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 5, 2014
7:00 - 9:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 8, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Saturday, September 13, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Monday, September 15, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, September 19, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, September 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, October 3, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Saturday, October 11, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, October 17, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 20, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, October 31, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, November 10, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, November 14, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 17, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, November 24, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Monday, December 1, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Saturday, December 6, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, December 12, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 15, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
1:15 - 2:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey