Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 142 for Friday, May 6, 2016 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
Click on for more info
Friday, May 6, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 7, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 9, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, May 12, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 16, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, May 19, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, May 20, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, May 23, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, May 26, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 26, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, June 2, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, June 3, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 4, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 6, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, June 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, June 11, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Monday, June 13, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, June 16, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 16, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Friday, June 17, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 18, 2016
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, June 18, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, June 20, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, June 23, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 23, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, June 27, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, June 30, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, July 1, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 2, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Monday, July 11, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, July 15, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 16, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, July 18, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, July 25, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, July 28, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, July 29, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 1, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, August 4, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 6, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 8, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, August 12, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 15, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, August 19, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 20, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, August 22, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 25, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, August 26, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 29, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, September 2, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 3, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, September 9, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 12, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, September 16, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 17, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, September 19, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, September 22, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, September 23, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 26, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, September 30, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 1, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 3, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, October 7, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, October 14, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 15, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, October 17, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, October 21, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 24, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 27, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, October 28, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 31, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, November 4, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 5, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 7, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, November 14, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, November 17, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, November 18, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 19, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, November 21, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 28, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, December 2, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 3, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 5, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, December 9, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 12, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
6:00 - 8:30
Friday, December 16, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 17, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, December 19, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, December 22, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, December 23, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 30, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, January 26, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, February 23, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, March 23, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, April 27, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, May 25, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, June 22, 2017
4:00 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey