Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 31 for Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
1:30 - 2:15
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
1:30 - 2:15
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
1:30 - 2:15
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
1:30 - 2:15
Thursday, September 25, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
1:30 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
1:30 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
1:30 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:30 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1:30 - 2:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey