Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
October 2014
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 26 for Friday, October 31, 2014 - Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
2:30 - 5:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, November 22, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Saturday, November 29, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, December 6, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, December 11, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, December 13, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:00 - 10:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey