Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library closes at 5:00 p.m. December 24 and will be closed December 25 Christmas Day





Month View
December 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 38 for Saturday, December 20, 2014 - Saturday, February 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, January 3, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, January 8, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, January 8, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, January 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, January 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, January 15, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, January 15, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, January 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, January 17, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, January 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, January 22, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Friday, January 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, January 24, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, January 24, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, January 24, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, January 29, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, January 29, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, January 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, January 31, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, February 7, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, February 12, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, February 14, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, February 19, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, February 21, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, February 28, 2015
10:15 - 11:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey