Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 22 for Saturday, August 1, 2015 - Saturday, August 29, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 8, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, August 8, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 22, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 29, 2015
10:15 - 11:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey