Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed September 7 for Labor Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 27 for Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, September 3, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, September 3, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, September 17, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, September 17, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, September 19, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, September 26, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 1, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 3, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 8, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Thursday, October 15, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 17, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 29, 2015
2:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey