Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 100 for Friday, August 22, 2014 - Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 23, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014
11:15 - 11:45
Saturday, August 30, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
11:15 - 11:45
Saturday, September 6, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:15
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
11:15 - 11:45
Saturday, September 13, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, September 15, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
11:15 - 11:45
Friday, September 19, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
11:15 - 11:45
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, November 27, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, December 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
4:30 - 6:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey