Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library closes at 5 p.m. November 26 and will be closed November 27 & 28 for Thanksgiving.





Month View
November 2014
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 96 for Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 4, 2014
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 6, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:15
Thursday, December 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 11, 2014
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, December 11, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Saturday, December 13, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 15, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
11:15 - 12:15
Friday, December 19, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Friday, January 16, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Friday, February 20, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Friday, March 20, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Friday, April 17, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Friday, May 15, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Friday, June 19, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Friday, July 17, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
1:15 - 2:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey