Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 206 for Friday, May 29, 2015 - Sunday, January 1, 2017
Click on for more info
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 4, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, June 6, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, June 11, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Friday, June 12, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, June 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, June 20, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Friday, June 26, 2015
1:15 - 2:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Sunday, June 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
2:00 - 2:45
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, July 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 2, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 9, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, July 11, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 16, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, July 18, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, July 25, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, August 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, August 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, August 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, August 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, September 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 5, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 12, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, September 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 26, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, October 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, October 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, October 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Saturday, October 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, October 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, October 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 31, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, November 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 7, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, November 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 14, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, November 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Saturday, November 21, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, November 28, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, December 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 5, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 12, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, December 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Saturday, December 19, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, December 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 26, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, December 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 31, 2015
11:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
6:00 - 7:30
Sunday, January 1, 2017
4:00 - 6:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey