Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed September 7 for Labor Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 72 for Friday, September 4, 2015 - Saturday, December 26, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, September 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Saturday, September 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 15, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Saturday, October 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 31, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Richmond Library
351 9th Ave, Richmond/Senator Milton Marks
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 19, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Saturday, November 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 17, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Saturday, December 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey