Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 123 for Thursday, April 24, 2014 - Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, April 26, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, May 10, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, May 17, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 22, 2014
4:15 - 5:45
Saturday, May 24, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 31, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 7, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 14, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, June 21, 2014
12:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 28, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 5, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 12, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 19, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
3:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey