Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
January 2015
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 78 for Saturday, January 31, 2015 - Thursday, December 17, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, January 31, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, February 13, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, February 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, February 19, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Friday, February 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, February 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Friday, February 27, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, February 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, February 28, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, March 6, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, March 13, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 19, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Friday, March 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, March 27, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, April 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Friday, April 17, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, April 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, May 1, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, May 8, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, May 15, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Friday, May 22, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, September 17, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, October 15, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, November 19, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, December 17, 2015
4:15 - 5:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey