Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 66 for Thursday, October 2, 2014 - Thursday, December 17, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, October 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
7:30 - 8:15
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
4:15 - 5:45
Friday, October 17, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
4:15 - 5:45
Saturday, November 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
4:15 - 5:45
Saturday, December 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, January 15, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, February 19, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, March 19, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, April 16, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, May 21, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, June 18, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, July 16, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, August 20, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, September 17, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, October 15, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, November 19, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, December 17, 2015
4:15 - 5:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey