Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 69 for Saturday, April 25, 2015 - Thursday, December 17, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, April 25, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, May 1, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, May 8, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, May 15, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Friday, May 22, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, June 4, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 2, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, July 16, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, September 17, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, October 15, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, November 19, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, December 17, 2015
4:15 - 5:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey