Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
December 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 104 for Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - Thursday, December 17, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
7:30 - 8:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, December 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Sunday, December 21, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Monday, December 22, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Friday, December 26, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, December 26, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Sunday, December 28, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Monday, December 29, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Friday, January 2, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, January 2, 2015
4:00 - 4:30
Saturday, January 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, January 3, 2015
4:00 - 4:30
Sunday, January 4, 2015
4:00 - 4:30
Monday, January 5, 2015
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
4:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
4:00 - 4:30
Thursday, January 8, 2015
4:00 - 4:30
Friday, January 9, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, January 9, 2015
4:00 - 4:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, January 15, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Friday, January 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, January 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, January 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Friday, January 23, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, January 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, January 30, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, January 31, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 19, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 19, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, September 17, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, October 15, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, November 19, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, December 17, 2015
4:15 - 5:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey