Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 214 for Thursday, February 11, 2016 - Saturday, December 31, 2016
Click on for more info
Thursday, February 11, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, February 13, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, February 20, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, February 27, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, February 27, 2016
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, March 3, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, March 10, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, March 12, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, March 17, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, March 17, 2016
1:30 - 2:30
Thursday, March 17, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, March 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, March 24, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, March 31, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 2, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, April 7, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, April 14, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, April 21, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, April 21, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, April 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, April 28, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 30, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 5, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 7, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 12, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 19, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, May 19, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, May 21, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 26, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 28, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 2, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 4, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 9, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, June 16, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, June 16, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, June 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, June 23, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, June 30, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 2, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 7, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, July 14, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, July 21, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, July 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, July 28, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 30, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 4, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 6, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 11, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 13, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 18, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 18, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, August 20, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 25, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 27, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 1, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 8, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 15, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 15, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, September 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 22, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 29, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 6, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 13, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 20, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 20, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, October 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 27, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 3, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 10, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 17, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 17, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, November 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 24, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 1, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 8, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 15, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 15, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, December 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 22, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 29, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 31, 2016
11:00 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey