Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed May 25 for Memorial Day





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 90 for Monday, May 25, 2015 - Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Thursday, June 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, June 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, June 15, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Friday, July 3, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, July 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Saturday, July 11, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Friday, August 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, October 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, October 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, October 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, November 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, November 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, November 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, December 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, December 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, December 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey