Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day





Month View
February 2016
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 90 for Saturday, February 13, 2016 - Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Click on for more info
Sunday, February 14, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Thursday, February 18, 2016
2:30 - 3:00
Monday, February 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Friday, February 26, 2016
4:00 - 4:30
Monday, February 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Thursday, March 3, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Friday, March 4, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, March 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, March 7, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
2:45 - 3:45
Friday, March 11, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Sunday, March 13, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Monday, March 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, March 21, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Friday, March 25, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Monday, March 28, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Friday, April 1, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 4, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Sunday, April 10, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Monday, April 11, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
2:45 - 3:45
Monday, April 18, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Friday, April 22, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Monday, April 25, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, May 2, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Friday, May 6, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Sunday, May 8, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Monday, May 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
2:45 - 3:45
Monday, May 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, May 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Friday, May 27, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Thursday, June 2, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Monday, June 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, June 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, June 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, June 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Friday, July 1, 2016
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, July 11, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Thursday, July 14, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Monday, July 18, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, July 25, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, August 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Thursday, August 4, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, August 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Saturday, August 13, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, August 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, August 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, September 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, September 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, September 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey