Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 75 for Monday, May 2, 2016 - Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Click on for more info
Monday, May 2, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, May 2, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Thursday, May 5, 2016
2:30 - 4:00
Friday, May 6, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 7, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Sunday, May 8, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Monday, May 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
2:45 - 3:45
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, May 12, 2016
2:30 - 4:00
Monday, May 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 19, 2016
2:30 - 4:00
Monday, May 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
2:45 - 3:45
Friday, May 27, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Thursday, June 2, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Friday, June 3, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 4, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, June 6, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, June 9, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 10, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 12, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Monday, June 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, June 16, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Friday, June 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, June 23, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, June 24, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, June 30, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Friday, July 1, 2016
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, July 11, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Thursday, July 14, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Monday, July 18, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, July 25, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, August 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Thursday, August 4, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 6, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, August 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, August 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, August 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, September 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, September 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Monday, September 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey