Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 106 for Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, July 24, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Sunday, July 27, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, July 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
2:30 - 3:30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, August 1, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, August 4, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Thursday, August 7, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, August 8, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 10, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, August 14, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Friday, August 15, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Sunday, August 17, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Sunday, August 24, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, August 25, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, August 28, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Sunday, August 31, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, September 8, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, September 15, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, September 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, September 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, October 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, November 3, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, November 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, November 10, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, November 17, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, November 24, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, December 1, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, December 8, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, December 15, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
2:30 - 4:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey