Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 97 for Thursday, October 2, 2014 - Monday, June 1, 2015
Click on for more info
Friday, October 3, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, October 5, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Sunday, October 12, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, October 19, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, October 20, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, October 27, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, November 3, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, November 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Friday, November 7, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 10, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, November 17, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, November 24, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, December 1, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Friday, December 5, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, December 15, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Friday, January 2, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, January 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, February 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Friday, February 6, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, March 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Friday, March 6, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Friday, April 3, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Friday, May 1, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey