Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2015
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 21 for Friday, August 28, 2015 - Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, September 3, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, September 12, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, September 17, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
6:30 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey