Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2016
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 43 for Saturday, April 30, 2016 - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Click on for more info
Saturday, April 30, 2016
9:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, May 5, 2016
10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, May 12, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Sunday, May 15, 2016
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, May 19, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, May 26, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, June 2, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, June 9, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, June 9, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 11, 2016
2:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
2:00 - 2:45
Thursday, June 16, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, June 18, 2016
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, June 18, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, June 23, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, June 25, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, June 30, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
6:30 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey