Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 24 for Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, March 5, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, March 7, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, March 12, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, March 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, March 19, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, March 21, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, March 21, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, March 26, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, March 28, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey