Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 21 for Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
1:00 - 1:45
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, August 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
6:30 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey