Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed Monday, 9/1 for Labor Day.






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 11 for Monday, September 1, 2014 - Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey