Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day





Month View
February 2016
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 24 for Sunday, February 14, 2016 - Thursday, March 31, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, February 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, February 20, 2016
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, February 25, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, March 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, March 4, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, March 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, March 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 17, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Friday, March 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, March 19, 2016
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, March 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, March 31, 2016
10:30 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey