Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed September 7 for Labor Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 29 for Friday, September 4, 2015 - Friday, December 18, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 26, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, October 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, October 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey