Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 30 for Monday, August 3, 2015 - Friday, December 18, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 26, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey