Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed May 25 for Memorial Day





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 86 for Saturday, May 23, 2015 - Thursday, December 31, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, May 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Saturday, May 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Thursday, June 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, June 4, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, June 11, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Monday, June 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Friday, June 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Thursday, July 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 31, 2015
11:00 - 11:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey