Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 72 for Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Thursday, March 5, 2015
5:00 - 6:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, March 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Saturday, March 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Saturday, March 28, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Saturday, March 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Thursday, April 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, April 2, 2015
5:30 - 7:30
Saturday, April 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, April 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, April 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, April 16, 2015
5:30 - 7:30
Friday, April 17, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, April 23, 2015
5:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, May 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, May 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, May 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey