Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day





Month View
June 2015
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 188 for Monday, June 29, 2015 - Thursday, December 29, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Thursday, July 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 2, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, July 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 9, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 16, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Thursday, July 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Friday, July 17, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 23, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Saturday, July 25, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 30, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Thursday, July 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 31, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, January 7, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, January 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, January 21, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, January 28, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, February 4, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, February 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, March 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, March 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, March 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, March 31, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, April 7, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, April 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, April 21, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, April 28, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, May 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, May 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, May 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, June 2, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, June 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, June 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, June 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, June 30, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 7, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 21, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 28, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 4, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, September 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 6, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 13, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 20, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 27, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey