Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 132 for Thursday, April 17, 2014 - Saturday, December 27, 2014
Click on for more info
Thursday, April 17, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, April 18, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, April 19, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, April 19, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, April 24, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, April 25, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, May 1, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 1, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, May 2, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 2, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 3, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 3, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 4, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 5, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 8, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 8, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, May 9, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 10, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, May 11, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 12, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
4:00 - 4:45
Thursday, May 15, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, May 15, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014
4:00 - 4:45
Friday, May 16, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 17, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 17, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 17, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 18, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 19, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Thursday, May 22, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 22, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, May 23, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 24, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 24, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Saturday, May 24, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 24, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, May 25, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, May 29, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 29, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, May 30, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 31, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 31, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 31, 2014
2:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 31, 2014
3:30 - 4:00
Thursday, June 5, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 7, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 12, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 19, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 21, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 26, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 3, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 5, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 10, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 12, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 17, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 19, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 24, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 31, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 7, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 14, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 21, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 28, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 2, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 27, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 4, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 11, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
10:30 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey