Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 187 for Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - Thursday, December 31, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, September 4, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
4:00 - 4:45
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
4:00 - 4:45
Saturday, September 13, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
4:00 - 4:45
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
4:00 - 4:45
Friday, October 17, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:00 - 10:45
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, October 24, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 27, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 4, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 11, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, January 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, January 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, January 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, January 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, January 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, January 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, January 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, January 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, February 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 19, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, February 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 5, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 12, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 19, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 2, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 9, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 23, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 2, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 26, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 31, 2015
11:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey