Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 57 for Thursday, July 30, 2015 - Thursday, December 31, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, August 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 8, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, August 14, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Saturday, August 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 22, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Saturday, August 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 26, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 31, 2015
11:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey