Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed September 7 for Labor Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 85 for Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - Thursday, December 31, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, September 4, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:45 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
10:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Saturday, September 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 12, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, October 9, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 11, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:45 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
10:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Thursday, October 15, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 15, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Saturday, October 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015
1:15 - 2:00
Friday, October 23, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, October 30, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 31, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, October 31, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 26, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 31, 2015
11:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey