Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
We will be performing website system maintenance on Sunday, September 21 from 8-10:30am. We apologize for any inconvenience.





Month View
September 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 151 for Friday, September 19, 2014 - Thursday, December 24, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, September 20, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, September 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
7:00 - 7:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
11:00 - 2:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 2, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Sunday, October 5, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Saturday, October 11, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, October 19, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 20, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Sunday, November 16, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Sunday, December 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Sunday, December 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Sunday, January 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Sunday, January 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Sunday, February 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, February 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Sunday, February 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, February 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Sunday, March 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Sunday, March 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Sunday, April 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, April 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Sunday, April 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Sunday, May 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey