Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 180 for Thursday, May 5, 2016 - Sunday, April 15, 2018
Click on for more info
Thursday, May 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 5, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 5, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, May 7, 2016
11:30 - 12:15
Saturday, May 7, 2016
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 7, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, May 9, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 12, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 14, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 14, 2016
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 14, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, May 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 16, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 19, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016
1:30 - 3:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, May 23, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, May 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 26, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 28, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 28, 2016
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, June 2, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 2, 2016
11:30 - 12:30
Thursday, June 2, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, June 2, 2016
6:00 - 8:30
Saturday, June 4, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, June 4, 2016
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, June 5, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, June 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 9, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Saturday, June 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, June 11, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, June 11, 2016
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, June 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 16, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Friday, June 17, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, June 18, 2016
11:30 - 12:15
Saturday, June 18, 2016
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, June 19, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 23, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Saturday, June 25, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, June 25, 2016
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, June 30, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 30, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, June 30, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, July 3, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Sunday, July 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Sunday, August 7, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Sunday, August 21, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 1, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, September 4, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 8, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 15, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, September 18, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 22, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 29, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, October 2, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 6, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 13, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, October 16, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 20, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 27, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 3, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, November 6, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 10, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 17, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, November 20, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 1, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, December 4, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 8, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 15, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, December 18, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 22, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 29, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, January 15, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 5, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 19, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 5, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 19, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 2, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 16, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 7, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 21, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 4, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 18, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 2, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 16, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 6, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 20, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 3, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 17, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 1, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 15, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 5, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 19, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 3, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 17, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 7, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 21, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 4, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 18, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 4, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 18, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 1, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 15, 2018
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey