Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 48 for Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - Friday, December 18, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, May 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 8, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, May 11, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Friday, May 15, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, May 18, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 23, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
4:30 - 6:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, June 15, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
12:30 - 1:30
Saturday, June 20, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Monday, June 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, June 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, July 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, July 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, July 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, July 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, August 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, August 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, August 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, September 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, September 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey