Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
September 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 32 for Monday, September 15, 2014 - Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, September 15, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, October 20, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, November 10, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Monday, November 17, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, November 24, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
3:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey