Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 21 for Saturday, August 1, 2015 - Friday, December 18, 2015
Click on for more info
Sunday, August 2, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Monday, August 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, August 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
4:30 - 6:00
Monday, August 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, August 22, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, August 31, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, September 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, September 21, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, September 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey