Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2015
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 36 for Saturday, August 29, 2015 - Monday, February 29, 2016
Click on for more info
Monday, August 31, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 3, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, September 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 19, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, September 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, October 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, October 19, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, October 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, November 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, November 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, November 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, November 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, December 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, December 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, December 21, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, December 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, January 4, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, January 11, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, January 25, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, February 1, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, February 8, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, February 22, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, February 29, 2016
4:00 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey