Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 52 for Monday, May 2, 2016 - Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Click on for more info
Monday, May 2, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, May 6, 2016
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, May 27, 2016
2:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 28, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, June 3, 2016
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
12:30 - 1:00
Thursday, June 9, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 13, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, June 24, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 27, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
11:30 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey