Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
December 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 86 for Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - Saturday, May 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, December 19, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, January 2, 2015
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, January 12, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, January 15, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, January 16, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 17, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, January 23, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 24, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, January 26, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, January 30, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 31, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, January 31, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Saturday, February 7, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, February 21, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, February 27, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, March 14, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, March 21, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, March 27, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 28, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, April 4, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, April 11, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, April 24, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:30 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey