Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed May 25 for Memorial Day





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 63 for Sunday, May 24, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Saturday, June 6, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, June 12, 2015
3:00 - 3:45
Saturday, June 13, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, June 15, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, June 19, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, July 11, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, July 17, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 18, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, July 24, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 25, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, August 7, 2015
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, August 8, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 22, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 29, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 26, 2015
11:30 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey