Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 48 for Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, July 10, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 11, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, July 13, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
3:00 - 3:45
Friday, July 17, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 18, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, July 20, 2015
12:30 - 1:15
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, July 24, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 25, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, July 27, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, August 7, 2015
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, August 8, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, August 8, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, August 10, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 14, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 22, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 29, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 26, 2015
11:30 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey