Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 34 for Saturday, November 1, 2014 - Friday, April 24, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, November 1, 2014
11:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, November 21, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, December 26, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, January 23, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, February 27, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, March 27, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 24, 2015
3:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey