Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 25 for Thursday, February 11, 2016 - Thursday, March 31, 2016
Click on for more info
Thursday, February 11, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 13, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, February 22, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, February 26, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, March 4, 2016
4:00 - 4:30
Monday, March 7, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, March 10, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, March 21, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, March 25, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
11:30 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey