Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed September 7 for Labor Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 80 for Friday, September 4, 2015 - Saturday, January 30, 2016
Click on for more info
Friday, September 4, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 11, 2015
1:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 12, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 26, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, October 2, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, October 9, 2015
1:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 10, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, October 23, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 24, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, October 29, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 30, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 31, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, November 6, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, November 13, 2015
1:30 - 5:30
Saturday, November 14, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, November 28, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, December 4, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, December 12, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 19, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, December 26, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, January 2, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, January 9, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, January 15, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 16, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, January 22, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 23, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, January 30, 2016
11:30 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey