Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
February 2015
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 53 for Friday, February 27, 2015 - Saturday, May 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Friday, February 27, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, March 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, March 9, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, March 14, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, March 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, March 20, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 21, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, March 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, March 27, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 28, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, April 4, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, April 11, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, April 24, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:30 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey