Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 76 for Saturday, April 18, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, April 18, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, April 20, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, April 24, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, May 8, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, May 15, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, May 22, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Saturday, June 6, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, June 19, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, July 11, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, July 18, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, July 24, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 25, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, August 7, 2015
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, August 8, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, August 22, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, August 29, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 26, 2015
11:30 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey