Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
October 2014
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 52 for Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Click on for more info
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, October 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 24, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 24, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
3:15 - 5:45
Friday, November 7, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Monday, November 10, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 10, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, November 13, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 17, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 17, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 21, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 21, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 21, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey