Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 26 for Thursday, July 30, 2015 - Monday, August 31, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, July 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 31, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
2:15 - 4:45
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, August 8, 2015
2:15 - 4:45
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, August 13, 2015
5:00 - 6:30
Friday, August 14, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
2:15 - 4:15
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 24, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Friday, August 28, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
2:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey