Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 32 for Saturday, February 6, 2016 - Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Click on for more info
Saturday, February 6, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, February 8, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
7:00 - 7:30
Friday, February 12, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, February 13, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, February 14, 2016
2:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, February 19, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, February 20, 2016
2:30 - 4:00
Monday, February 22, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
7:00 - 7:30
Friday, February 26, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, February 29, 2016
10:30 - 12:00
Monday, February 29, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, March 5, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, March 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
7:00 - 7:30
Saturday, March 12, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, March 14, 2016
10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
7:00 - 7:30
Saturday, March 26, 2016
2:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey