Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 40 for Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014
Click on for more info
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 3, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, October 9, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 10, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 10, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Monday, October 20, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 20, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, October 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 24, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 24, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
5:00 - 6:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey