Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 47 for Sunday, May 1, 2016 - Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Click on for more info
Monday, May 2, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, May 2, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, May 5, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 6, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 8, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 9, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
7:00 - 7:30
Friday, May 13, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 15, 2016
4:00 - 4:30
Monday, May 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, May 16, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, May 20, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, May 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, May 23, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
7:00 - 7:30
Thursday, May 26, 2016
2:45 - 3:45
Friday, May 27, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, June 2, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
8:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
7:00 - 7:30
Thursday, June 9, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, June 16, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 18, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
7:00 - 7:30
Thursday, June 23, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Saturday, June 25, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, June 27, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
11:15 - 11:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey