Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
March 2015
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 50 for Sunday, March 29, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, March 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, March 30, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, April 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 3, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, April 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 10, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, April 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Monday, April 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 13, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, April 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 17, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 20, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Monday, April 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 20, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, April 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 24, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Monday, April 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 27, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey