Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
March 2015
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 54 for Monday, March 30, 2015 - Friday, December 18, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
10:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
12:00 - 12:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Thursday, April 2, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Thursday, April 2, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, April 3, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, April 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, April 9, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, April 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, April 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, April 17, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, April 17, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, April 17, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, April 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, April 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:00 - 8:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
8:00 - 9:00
Friday, May 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 15, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, May 15, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Friday, June 5, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey