Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
October 2014
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 19 for Sunday, October 26, 2014 - Friday, May 1, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 3, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 7:15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, December 5, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:15
Friday, January 2, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, February 6, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, March 6, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 3, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, May 1, 2015
3:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey