Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
September 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 30 for Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - Friday, May 1, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
12:00 - 1:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Friday, October 3, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Friday, October 3, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 7:15
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, November 7, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Friday, December 5, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, January 2, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, February 6, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, March 6, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 3, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, May 1, 2015
3:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey