Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 14 for Saturday, February 6, 2016 - Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Click on for more info
Saturday, February 13, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Thursday, February 25, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, March 4, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 5, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, March 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, April 1, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Friday, May 6, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:00 - 10:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey