Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library closes at 5 p.m. November 26 and will be closed November 27 & 28 for Thanksgiving.





Month View
November 2014
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 15 for Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - Friday, May 1, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, December 1, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, December 5, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:15
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, January 2, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, February 6, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, March 6, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 3, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, May 1, 2015
3:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey