Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 13 for Saturday, May 30, 2015 - Friday, September 25, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, May 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, June 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, June 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, June 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, August 14, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, September 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey