Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed Monday, 9/1 for Labor Day.





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 15 for Thursday, August 28, 2014 - Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Click on for more info
Sunday, August 31, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
7:00 - 8:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey