Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 70 for Saturday, February 6, 2016 - Friday, March 25, 2016
Click on for more info
Saturday, February 6, 2016
1:00 - 2:30
Sunday, February 7, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, February 11, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Thursday, February 11, 2016
12:30 - 1:30
Thursday, February 11, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Saturday, February 13, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, February 13, 2016
1:30 - 4:30
Saturday, February 13, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, February 13, 2016
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, February 13, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:00 - 10:45
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
5:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, February 18, 2016
2:30 - 3:00
Friday, February 19, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Saturday, February 20, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, February 20, 2016
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, February 20, 2016
3:00 - 3:45
Saturday, February 20, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, February 20, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, February 22, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, February 25, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, February 26, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, February 27, 2016
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, February 27, 2016
2:30 - 3:30
Saturday, February 27, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, February 27, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, February 27, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, February 29, 2016
5:30 - 6:00
Saturday, March 5, 2016
11:00 - 6:00
Dr. George W. Davis Senior Center
1753 Carroll Avenue @ 3rd St.

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey