Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 21 for Friday, February 12, 2016 - Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Click on for more info
Saturday, February 13, 2016
1:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, March 12, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, March 13, 2016
11:00 - 3:00
Contemporary Jewish Museum
736 Mission Street
Saturday, March 26, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Cayuga Playfield
301 Naglee Avenue
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
6:30 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey