Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 24 for Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Click on for more info
Thursday, July 24, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, July 24, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, July 25, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, July 26, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, July 26, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, July 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
2:00 - 2:45
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Thursday, August 7, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Saturday, August 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, August 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey