Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 33 for Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Saturday, December 20, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 23, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Friday, August 29, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
5:30 - 6:30
Friday, September 5, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 6, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Friday, September 19, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, September 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, September 26, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 1, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 6, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey