Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
We will be performing website system maintenance on Sunday, September 21 from 8-10:30am. We apologize for any inconvenience.





Month View
September 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 49 for Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Saturday, December 5, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 20, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, September 26, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Friday, October 3, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 4, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, October 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 18, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Friday, October 24, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, October 24, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Monday, October 27, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Saturday, December 6, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, January 3, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 4, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
1:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey