Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
October 2014
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 100 for Monday, October 20, 2014 - Saturday, December 5, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, October 24, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, October 24, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Sunday, October 26, 2014
1:00 - 2:30
Monday, October 27, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 1, 2014
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
2:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
2:30 - 5:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Friday, November 7, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
11:30 - 12:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
2:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Friday, November 14, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Friday, November 14, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2:30 - 5:30
Saturday, November 15, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 17, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
4:15 - 5:45
Friday, November 21, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 21, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, November 21, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, November 21, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, November 21, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
2:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, November 29, 2014
1:00 - 2:30
Saturday, November 29, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, January 3, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 4, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
1:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey