Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 15 for Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - Friday, September 25, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, August 6, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, August 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, August 14, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, August 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, September 3, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, September 4, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, September 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, September 17, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, September 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey