Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 30 for Thursday, July 24, 2014 - Saturday, December 6, 2014
Click on for more info
Thursday, July 24, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Saturday, July 26, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, July 28, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, July 31, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, August 1, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 2, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, August 7, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, August 7, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, August 8, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 9, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, August 14, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Saturday, August 16, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, August 21, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, August 22, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Saturday, September 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey