Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed September 7 for Labor Day





Month View
August 2015
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 14 for Monday, August 31, 2015 - Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
11:00 - 5:00
AT&T Park
24 Willie Mays Plaza
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey