Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 32 for Sunday, February 7, 2016 - Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Click on for more info
Sunday, February 7, 2016
10:00 - 4:00
California Academy of Sciences
55 Music Concourse Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Cayuga Playground
301 Naglee Avenue
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, March 5, 2016
11:00 - 6:00
Dr. George W. Davis Senior Center
1753 Carroll Avenue @ 3rd St.
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Sunday, March 13, 2016
11:00 - 3:00
Contemporary Jewish Museum
736 Mission Street
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Cayuga Playground
301 Naglee Avenue
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey