Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
We will be performing website system maintenance on Sunday, September 21 from 8-10:30am. We apologize for any inconvenience.





Month View
September 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 32 for Friday, September 19, 2014 - Thursday, May 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 26, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015
12:30 - 2:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey