Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 28 for Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - Thursday, May 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 26, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
12:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015
12:30 - 2:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey